The lovely wibbly wobbly old lady

Sheila’s on the case… I don’t know who I love more; her or Glenda Jackson. Seems like Labour are finally stepping up to the plate.

 

 Sheila Gilmore MP
Edinburgh East Constituency
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA | 020 7219 7062
sheila.gilmore.mp@parliament.uk | http://www.sheilagilmore.co.uk
7 July 2014
Mike Penning
Minister of State
Department for Work and Pensions
Caxton House, Tothill Street
London, SW1A 9DA Our Ref: MB/GILM02002/02140895
Dear Mike
Please accept my apologies for writing to you twice in the space of a week, but I wanted to return to the issue of mandatory reconsiderations in ESA cases.
I feel I should say at the outset that this letter might not have been necessary had my concerns been properly addressed in the debate on 16 June 2014. While I acknowledge that this was an unusual adjournment debate inasmuch as the main businesses finished early and other members were able…

View original post 1,104 more words

