Sunderland Echoes

**This has been supplied by a chap who has very kindly let us use his articles and photographs before. It describes his experiences in Newcastle on May 10th 2014 when the National Front held a national demonstration in the city centre. It makes for grim reading if you are at all interested in a free press. If you can ID the two people please let us know in the comments or let our comrades in North East Anti-Fascists on facebook and Northern Antifa Cnut on Twitter know as they are also trying to help. There will be another article about this demo following soon**

“I am a part-time, amateur journalist. It’s not my source of income but I take it seriously and I always try to be accurate even if it doesn’t serve my aims which are generally progressive, libertarian, for the little guy. Saturday, I went to cover the…

View original post 296 more words

