SMILING CARCASS'S TWO-PENNETH

I do; I really wanna be a nice guy. But when Councillor James suddenly comes out of the woodwork, spouting misinformation (http://www.tamworthherald.co.uk/Labour-hit-private-tenants/story-20903103-detail/story.html) I have to become the bad guy.

Councillor James is either stupid or believes, as many in party do, the electorate are stupid.

You, Councillor James only appear when elections are due. You, Councillor James are less than the muck I wipe from my shoe.

He knows, or should know that the LHA introduced by the Labour government in no way resembles the tax on the poor introduced by his near-fascist party.

While I have no political aspirations , I’ll be happy to argue this in any public forum Councillor James wishes to choose.

View original post

