Originally posted on Ramblings of a Fibro Fogged Mind:

Morning Folks,

Well, its Fibro day again where did that year go? Answers on a post card please :)

I wanted to have something profound and engaging to say today but to be honest I just don’t have the spoons…

I had two craft fairs to do over the weekend exhausting but fun…

And I’m also setting up a WordPress site for a new piece of action I’m involved in called #women2gether, This is a possible legal challenge to the ICC to investigate the UK government and other countries governments for the targeting women as well as others with Austerity Legislation. This is a group of women that are bringing this challenge so it’s primarily about women and how austerity measures and legislation is targeting women and causing both extreme hardship and death…

So that’s exciting and scary and a great deal of work. :) spoon heavy work lol…

The other…

View original 328 more words

